Frequently Asked Questions

What's happening?

2019 Network Health Seminars


Wed. October 3, 2018 10am & 6pm

Thurs. October 4, 2018 10am

Sat. October 6, 2018 2pm

Mon. October 8, 2018 10am & 2pm

Sat. October 13, 2018 2pm

Mon. October 15, 2018 10am & 6pm

Tues. October 16, 2018 2pm

Wed. October 17, 2018 6pm

Sat. October 20, 2018 2pm

Mon. October 22, 2018 10am

Wed. October 24, 2018 10am

Thurs. October 25, 2018 10am

Sat. October 27, 2018 2pm

Mon. October 29, 2018 10am & 6pm

Wed. October 31, 2018 10am 

Wed. November 1, 2018 10am

Mon. November 5, 2018 10am

Wed. November 7, 2018 6pm

Thurs. November 8, 2018 10am

Mon. November 12, 2018 10am

Wed. November 14, 2018 10am & 6pm

Mon. November 19, 2018 10am

Tues. November 27, 2018 10am

Wed. November 28, 2018  6pm

Mon. December 3, 2018 2pm

Wed. December 5, 2018 6pm

Fri. December 7, 2018 10am


Give us a call today at

 (920) 882-1307 to RSVP!

When is open enrollment?

Medicare Advantage(MA)/Medicare Prescription Drug Plans (PDP):

  • BEGINS Sunday, October 15, 2018 Discuss details of the 2019 medicare plans by attending seminars, phone our office appointments beginning October 1st
  • ENDS December 7, 2018
    This is the last day of the annual election period when changes made will be effective January 1, 2019


Affordable Care Act (ACA) Plans:

  • BEGINS November 1, 2018  and ENDS December 15, 2018

What to bring to your appointment?

 Medicare

  • Red, white & blue card If you do not have this please contact your local Social Security Office 
  • List of current prescriptions or bring your bottles with you
  • Scope of appointment form signed (see link below)

Individual Health Insurance:

  • Social Security numbers and birth dates for all family members
  • Financial information to project future income (taxes, paystubs, self employment, etc)
  • Affordable Care Factfinder form (See link below)
  • PII-Personally Identifiable Information form signed (see link below)

Travel Insurance:

  • Dates and location of travel
  • Cost of trip
  • Airline or cruise ship information
  • Comparison quote

Final Expense Trust

  • Financial information for insured

How much does an appointment with an agent cost me?


Nothing!  We are here to help you pick the best plans that fits your needs and budget.  As agents, we are compensated by the insurance companies.  We have a variety of different carriers and plans for you to choose from.    



Need Health Information?